Our Leadership

Lead Pastor
Matt Benton - mattb@spiritandlifechurch.org 571-402-4437

Lay Minister, Bilingual Service
Mike Finegan - mike@spiritandlifechurch.org 571-402-4437

Lay Minister, Bilingual Service
Mario Velez Lopez - mario@spiritandlifechurch.org

Lay Minister, Bilingual Service
Peter Berberena - peter@spiritandlifechurch.org

Worship Leader, English Service
John Amodea - worshipleader@spiritandlifechurch.org

Worship Leader, Bilingual Service
Pat Kashtock - bilingualworship@spiritandlifechurch.org

Director of Children's Ministries
Janice Chipman - jlchipman@aol.com

Nursery Supervisor
Julie Leon - info@spiritandlifechurch.org

Family & Youth Coordinator
Brenda Amodea - familyandyouth@spiritandlifechurch.org

Church Council Chair
Kevin Barr - councilchair@spiritandlifechurch.org

Finance Chair
Carolyn May - finance@spiritandlifechurch.org

Church Secretary
Pam Sallada - secretary@spiritandlifechurch.org 571-402-4437

Church Office
info@spiritandlifechurch.org 571-402-4437